ESTILL COUNTY AGRICULTURAL FAIR INCORPORATED

A NON-PROFIT INDEPENDENT ORGANIZATION

2012 OFFICERS AND SPECIAL REPRESENTATIVES

President, Teddy Hunt Vice President, Fred Brown II Secretary, Bobby C. Noland Treasurer, Janas Richardson Legal Advisor, Rodney Davis Extension Secretary, Cheryl Stepp Vo-Ag Teacher, Candrea Johnson Vo-Ag Teacher, Lynn Miller Advisor 50+ Member, Fred Brown Chaplain, Fred Brown II

Agriculture & Natural Resources Extension Agent, Eric Baker 4-H Youth Development Extension Agent, (position vacant) Family & Consumer Sciences Extension Agent, Tammy Howard 4-H Program Assistant, LaDonna Dawes

ESTILL COUNTY FAIR BOARD DIRECTORS

2012 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Angel Arvin Taylor Arvin Ronnie Abney, Jr. Earl Brandenburg Fred Brown II Rose Baber **Terry Carroll Tammy Cole Jason Crowe Gary Dawes Lois Crowe Joey Dobson** Walter Edmonson Kim Emmert **Philip Dunn** Tim Estes Greg Flynn Bud Freeman Suzi Freeman **David Harvey Teddy Hunt** Donna Isfort **Christy Kelly Teresa Lakes** Suzy Lay **Debbie Powell Billy Masters Bobby C. Noland Kirt Puckett Kenneth Rice** Janas Richardson **Greg Rose Royce Richardson Paul Tipton Amanda Webb** Anthony Worsham **Rick Tipton**

2012 JR FAIR BOARD DIRECTORS

Jessica Dawes Austin Dunn Sarah Edmonson Logan Edmonson Shawna Eldridge Nicole Fox Danielle Hardy Cassondra Kelly Canyon Kelley River Kelley Justin Marshall Morgan Powell Keyona Tipton

IN MEMORIAM

The Estill County Fair lost one of its outstanding directors during the last catalogue year – <u>Buford Combs</u>. He made many contributions to the people of our county and the Estill County Fair. He was always faithful, hardworking and will be greatly missed.

RETIRED BOARD DIRECTORS

Fred Babb	Columbus Bailey	Dick Bailey
Cecil Brandenburg	g Danny Click	Jerry Flynn
Greg Hall	Patty Hall	Pepper Hardy
Butch Hardy	Mart Mainous	Buel McIntosh
Ray McKinney	Elmo Newton	Floyd Newton, Jr.
Johnny Shepherd	Myron Smyth	Darrell Tipton
Phyllis Wagers	David Walters	Melvin Williams
Terry Williams	Doug Worrell	